Classics Album 6: Star Spangled Stories of American History

209: Columbus: The Grand Voyage
197: The Midnight Ride
33: The Day Independence Came
149: By Dawn's Early Light
104: Lincoln, Part 1
105: Lincoln, Part 2
314: The Underground Railroad, Part 1
315: The Underground Railroad, Part 2
316: The Underground Railroad, Part 3
175: East Winds, Raining
93: Rescue from Manatugo Point
94: Operation Dig-Out


The pre-production version of the album is shown at left.

Order the Tape:

Order from FOTF
Order from CBD

Order Classics 1 to 6 from CBD

Order the CD:

Order from FOTF
Order from CBD