Special Album: Odyssey USA

1: Whit's Flop
2: The Life of the Party
3: Lights Out at Whit's End
4: Connie Comes To Town
5: Gifts for Madge and Guy
6: The Day After Christmas
7: Promises, Promises
9: Doing Unto Others
10: Nothing to Fear
12: The Tangled Web
13: Bobby's Valentine
14: Missed It By That Much

This is one of the two albums which is not available from Focus on the Family.  It is only available at bookstores and places which still have it in stock.  It is VERY, VERY hard to find, and even more hard to find legally.  (Though it is rumored to have been found on eBay.)